Learning Hub - Wednesday

TBD
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka (location map)
Wednesday, 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
08/31/20 - 12/30/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Learning Hub

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 09/30/20 8:15 AM
10/07/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 10/07/20 8:15 AM
10/14/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 10/14/20 8:15 AM
10/21/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 10/21/20 8:15 AM
10/28/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 10/28/20 8:15 AM
11/04/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 11/04/20 8:15 AM
11/11/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 11/11/20 8:15 AM
11/18/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 11/18/20 8:15 AM
11/25/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 11/25/20 8:15 AM
12/02/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 12/02/20 8:15 AM
12/09/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 12/09/20 8:15 AM
12/16/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 12/16/20 8:15 AM
12/23/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 12/23/20 8:15 AM
12/30/20    8:15 AM Wednesday 12/30/20 8:15 AM