Dance 2 (grades 2&3)

Maddi
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
08/19/20 - 05/12/21 (39 weeks)

Register

(Grades 2 & 3) This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (75 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 5:15 PM
10/07/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 5:15 PM
10/14/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 5:15 PM
10/21/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 5:15 PM
10/28/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 5:15 PM
11/04/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 5:15 PM
11/11/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 5:15 PM
11/18/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 5:15 PM
11/25/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 5:15 PM
12/02/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 5:15 PM
12/09/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 5:15 PM
12/16/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 5:15 PM
12/23/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/23/20 5:15 PM
12/30/20    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/30/20 5:15 PM
01/06/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 5:15 PM
01/13/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 5:15 PM
01/20/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 5:15 PM
01/27/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 5:15 PM
02/03/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 5:15 PM
02/10/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 5:15 PM