Dance 4

Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
08/20/20 - 05/20/21 (40 weeks)

Waitlist

(Mid-High)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (90 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/21    7:00 PM Thursday 01/21/21 7:00 PM
01/28/21    7:00 PM Thursday 01/28/21 7:00 PM
02/04/21    7:00 PM Thursday 02/04/21 7:00 PM
02/11/21    7:00 PM Thursday 02/11/21 7:00 PM
02/18/21    7:00 PM Thursday 02/18/21 7:00 PM
02/25/21    7:00 PM Thursday 02/25/21 7:00 PM
03/04/21    7:00 PM Thursday 03/04/21 7:00 PM
03/11/21    7:00 PM Thursday 03/11/21 7:00 PM
03/18/21    7:00 PM Thursday 03/18/21 7:00 PM
03/25/21    7:00 PM Thursday 03/25/21 7:00 PM
04/01/21    7:00 PM Thursday 04/01/21 7:00 PM
04/08/21    7:00 PM Thursday 04/08/21 7:00 PM
04/15/21    7:00 PM Thursday 04/15/21 7:00 PM
04/22/21    7:00 PM Thursday 04/22/21 7:00 PM
04/29/21    7:00 PM Thursday 04/29/21 7:00 PM
05/06/21    7:00 PM Thursday 05/06/21 7:00 PM
05/13/21    7:00 PM Thursday 05/13/21 7:00 PM
05/20/21    7:00 PM Thursday 05/20/21 7:00 PM