Ruby Line (2 Routines)

Gina Evans
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
08/19/20 - 05/19/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Ruby Line

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 6:45 PM
01/27/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 6:45 PM
02/03/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 6:45 PM
02/10/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 6:45 PM
02/17/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 6:45 PM
02/24/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 6:45 PM
03/03/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 6:45 PM
03/10/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 6:45 PM
03/17/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 6:45 PM
03/24/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 6:45 PM
03/31/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 6:45 PM
04/07/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 6:45 PM
04/14/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 6:45 PM
04/21/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 6:45 PM
04/28/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 6:45 PM
05/05/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 6:45 PM
05/12/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 6:45 PM
05/19/21    6:45 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 6:45 PM