DAPC- Lil' Gems (starts 10/5/20)

Maddi
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM
10/05/20 - 04/28/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Emerald Line 

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 4:45 PM
01/27/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 4:45 PM
02/03/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 4:45 PM
02/10/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 4:45 PM
02/17/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 4:45 PM
02/24/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 4:45 PM
03/03/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 4:45 PM
03/10/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 4:45 PM
03/17/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 4:45 PM
03/24/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 4:45 PM
03/31/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 4:45 PM
04/07/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 4:45 PM
04/14/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 4:45 PM
04/21/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 4:45 PM
04/28/21    4:45 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 4:45 PM