Musical Theater (Grades 1-4)
Dance Art Dance Studio
Gayle Lymer
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
08/18/20 - 05/18/21 (40 weeks)

An age appropriate introduction to the world of musical theatre for the divas in your family.Learn movement, basic steps & stage presence with new & traditional theater music

Upcoming Meetings
10/27/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 7:00 PM
11/03/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 7:00 PM
11/10/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 7:00 PM
11/17/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 7:00 PM
11/24/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 7:00 PM
12/01/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 7:00 PM
12/08/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 7:00 PM
12/15/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 7:00 PM
12/22/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/22/20 7:00 PM
12/29/20    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/29/20 7:00 PM
01/05/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 7:00 PM
01/12/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 7:00 PM
01/19/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 7:00 PM
01/26/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 7:00 PM
02/02/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 7:00 PM
02/09/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 7:00 PM
02/16/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 7:00 PM
02/23/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 7:00 PM
03/02/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 7:00 PM
03/09/21    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 7:00 PM