Acro Arts (Grades 1- 4)

Maddi
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
08/18/20 - 05/18/21 (40 weeks)

Register

Beg. Tumble

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 6:30 PM
10/06/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 6:30 PM
10/13/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 6:30 PM
10/20/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 6:30 PM
10/27/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 6:30 PM
11/03/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 6:30 PM
11/10/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 6:30 PM
11/17/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 6:30 PM
11/24/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 6:30 PM
12/01/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 6:30 PM
12/08/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 6:30 PM
12/15/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 6:30 PM
12/22/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/22/20 6:30 PM
12/29/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/29/20 6:30 PM
01/05/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 6:30 PM
01/12/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 6:30 PM
01/19/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 6:30 PM
01/26/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 6:30 PM
02/02/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 6:30 PM
02/09/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 6:30 PM