Dance 1(Grades 1&2)

Gayle Lymer
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
08/18/20 - 06/01/21 (42 weeks)

Register

(Grades K & 1)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (60 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 6:00 PM
10/06/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 6:00 PM
10/13/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 6:00 PM
10/20/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 6:00 PM
10/27/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 6:00 PM
11/03/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 6:00 PM
11/10/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 6:00 PM
11/17/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 6:00 PM
11/24/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 6:00 PM
12/01/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 6:00 PM
12/08/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 6:00 PM
12/15/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 6:00 PM
12/22/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/22/20 6:00 PM
12/29/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/29/20 6:00 PM
01/05/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 6:00 PM
01/12/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 6:00 PM
01/19/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 6:00 PM
01/26/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 6:00 PM
02/02/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 6:00 PM
02/09/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 6:00 PM