Sapphire Jazz Gro #2

Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Monday, 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
08/17/20 - 05/10/21 (39 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Sapphire Line

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/21    7:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 7:00 PM
02/01/21    7:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 7:00 PM
02/08/21    7:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 7:00 PM
02/15/21    7:00 PM Monday 02/15/21 7:00 PM
02/22/21    7:00 PM Monday 02/22/21 7:00 PM
03/01/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/01/21 7:00 PM
03/08/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/08/21 7:00 PM
03/15/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/15/21 7:00 PM
03/22/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/22/21 7:00 PM
03/29/21    7:00 PM Monday 03/29/21 7:00 PM
04/05/21    7:00 PM Monday 04/05/21 7:00 PM
04/12/21    7:00 PM Monday 04/12/21 7:00 PM
04/19/21    7:00 PM Monday 04/19/21 7:00 PM
04/26/21    7:00 PM Monday 04/26/21 7:00 PM
05/03/21    7:00 PM Monday 05/03/21 7:00 PM
05/10/21    7:00 PM Monday 05/10/21 7:00 PM