Mon Sapphire Jazz Grp 1

Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
08/17/20 - 05/10/21 (39 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Sapphire Line

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/20    6:30 PM Monday 09/28/20 6:30 PM
10/05/20    6:30 PM Monday 10/05/20 6:30 PM
10/12/20    6:30 PM Monday 10/12/20 6:30 PM
10/19/20    6:30 PM Monday 10/19/20 6:30 PM
10/26/20    6:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 6:30 PM
11/02/20    6:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 6:30 PM
11/09/20    6:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 6:30 PM
11/16/20    6:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 6:30 PM
11/23/20    6:30 PM Monday 11/23/20 6:30 PM
11/30/20    6:30 PM Monday 11/30/20 6:30 PM
12/07/20    6:30 PM Monday 12/07/20 6:30 PM
12/14/20    6:30 PM Monday 12/14/20 6:30 PM
12/21/20    6:30 PM Monday 12/21/20 6:30 PM
12/28/20    6:30 PM Monday 12/28/20 6:30 PM
01/04/21    6:30 PM Monday 01/04/21 6:30 PM
01/11/21    6:30 PM Monday 01/11/21 6:30 PM
01/18/21    6:30 PM Monday 01/18/21 6:30 PM
01/25/21    6:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 6:30 PM
02/01/21    6:30 PM Monday 02/01/21 6:30 PM
02/08/21    6:30 PM Monday 02/08/21 6:30 PM