Jazz/Lyrical

Jennifer Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
08/19/20 - 05/13/21 (39 weeks)

Register

(Grades 5 -12) Jazz borrows from Modern and Ballet technique and develops stylistically. Therefore, it is wise, and strongly recommended, to study Ballet and/or Modern concurrently with Jazz. Jazz adapts itself easily to a variety of styles, including Broadway, music videos, TV, and concert performances. Classes consist of a warm-up, floor stretch, center barre, progressions and center combinations. (45 minute class)

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/20    8:00 PM Thursday 10/01/20 8:00 PM
10/08/20    8:00 PM Thursday 10/08/20 8:00 PM
10/15/20    8:00 PM Thursday 10/15/20 8:00 PM
10/22/20    8:00 PM Thursday 10/22/20 8:00 PM
10/29/20    8:00 PM Thursday 10/29/20 8:00 PM
11/05/20    8:00 PM Thursday 11/05/20 8:00 PM
11/12/20    8:00 PM Thursday 11/12/20 8:00 PM
11/19/20    8:00 PM Thursday 11/19/20 8:00 PM
11/26/20    8:00 PM Thursday 11/26/20 8:00 PM
12/03/20    8:00 PM Thursday 12/03/20 8:00 PM
12/10/20    8:00 PM Thursday 12/10/20 8:00 PM
12/17/20    8:00 PM Thursday 12/17/20 8:00 PM
12/24/20    8:00 PM Thursday 12/24/20 8:00 PM
12/31/20    8:00 PM Thursday 12/31/20 8:00 PM
01/07/21    8:00 PM Thursday 01/07/21 8:00 PM
01/14/21    8:00 PM Thursday 01/14/21 8:00 PM
01/21/21    8:00 PM Thursday 01/21/21 8:00 PM
01/28/21    8:00 PM Thursday 01/28/21 8:00 PM
02/04/21    8:00 PM Thursday 02/04/21 8:00 PM
02/11/21    8:00 PM Thursday 02/11/21 8:00 PM