Dance 5 (Grades 9 & up)

Jessica Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
08/18/20 - 06/01/21 (42 weeks)

Register

(High School)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques.  (90 minute class)

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 7:30 PM
10/06/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 7:30 PM
10/13/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 7:30 PM
10/20/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 7:30 PM
10/27/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 7:30 PM
11/03/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 7:30 PM
11/10/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 7:30 PM
11/17/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 7:30 PM
11/24/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 7:30 PM
12/01/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 7:30 PM
12/08/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 7:30 PM
12/15/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 7:30 PM
12/22/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 12/22/20 7:30 PM
12/29/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 12/29/20 7:30 PM
01/05/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 7:30 PM
01/12/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 7:30 PM
01/19/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 7:30 PM
01/26/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 7:30 PM
02/02/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 7:30 PM
02/09/21    7:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 7:30 PM