Dance 1 (Grades K & 1)

Laurie Crimmins
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
08/18/20 - 06/01/21 (42 weeks)

Register

(Grades K & 1)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (60 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 5:30 PM
01/26/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 5:30 PM
02/02/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 5:30 PM
02/09/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 5:30 PM
02/16/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 5:30 PM
02/23/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 5:30 PM
03/02/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 5:30 PM
03/09/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 5:30 PM
03/16/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 5:30 PM
03/23/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 5:30 PM
03/30/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 5:30 PM
04/06/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 5:30 PM
04/13/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 5:30 PM
04/20/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 5:30 PM
04/27/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 5:30 PM
05/04/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 5:30 PM
05/11/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 5:30 PM
05/18/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 5:30 PM
05/25/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 5:30 PM
06/01/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/01/21 5:30 PM