Mini Cheer & Tumble (ages 5-7)

Jess Koeller
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton (location map)
Saturday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
08/24/19 - 05/16/20 (36 weeks)

(Ages 5-7)   This class will work on basic cheer and tumble skills for muscle memory, flexibility, and developing strength.   Add in some fun and lots of SPIRIT!!!  

Upcoming Meetings
12/14/19    10:45 AM Saturday 12/14/19 10:45 AM
12/21/19    10:45 AM Saturday 12/21/19 10:45 AM
12/28/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/28/19
(Winter Break)
01/04/20    10:45 AM Saturday 01/04/20 10:45 AM
01/11/20    10:45 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:45 AM
01/18/20    10:45 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:45 AM
01/25/20    10:45 AM Saturday 01/25/20 10:45 AM
02/01/20    10:45 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:45 AM
02/08/20    10:45 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:45 AM
02/15/20    10:45 AM Saturday 02/15/20 10:45 AM
02/22/20    10:45 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:45 AM
02/29/20    10:45 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:45 AM
03/07/20    10:45 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:45 AM
03/14/20    10:45 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:45 AM
03/21/20    10:45 AM Saturday 03/21/20 10:45 AM
03/28/20    10:45 AM Saturday 03/28/20 10:45 AM
04/04/20    10:45 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:45 AM
04/11/20    10:45 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:45 AM
04/18/20    10:45 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:45 AM
04/25/20    10:45 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:45 AM
05/02/20    10:45 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:45 AM