PreDance (ages 3-5)

Jess Koeller
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
08/24/19 - 06/06/20 (39 weeks)

(Ages 3-5)  This class offers an introduction of basic motor skills and coordination for young children. This program incorporates basic ballet and tap into age appropriate exercises and games. The use of props such as flowers, ribbons, and scarves help to make learning fun.   

Upcoming Meetings
12/14/19    10:00 AM Saturday 12/14/19 10:00 AM
12/21/19    10:00 AM Saturday 12/21/19 10:00 AM
12/28/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/28/19
(Winter Break)
01/04/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/04/20 10:00 AM
01/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:00 AM
01/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:00 AM
01/25/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/25/20 10:00 AM
02/01/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:00 AM
02/08/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:00 AM
02/15/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/15/20 10:00 AM
02/22/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:00 AM
02/29/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:00 AM
03/07/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:00 AM
03/14/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:00 AM
03/21/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/21/20 10:00 AM
03/28/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/28/20 10:00 AM
04/04/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:00 AM
04/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:00 AM
04/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:00 AM
04/25/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:00 AM
05/02/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:00 AM