Beg/Int Tumble

Jess Koeller
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Saturday, 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM
08/24/19 - 06/13/20 (40 weeks)

Register

Beg. Tumble

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/19    1:45 PM Saturday 10/26/19 1:45 PM
11/02/19    1:45 PM Saturday 11/02/19 1:45 PM
11/09/19    1:45 PM Saturday 11/09/19 1:45 PM
11/16/19    1:45 PM Saturday 11/16/19 1:45 PM
11/23/19    1:45 PM Saturday 11/23/19 1:45 PM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/07/19    1:45 PM Saturday 12/07/19 1:45 PM
12/14/19    1:45 PM Saturday 12/14/19 1:45 PM
12/21/19    1:45 PM Saturday 12/21/19 1:45 PM
12/28/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/28/19
(Winter Break)
01/04/20    1:45 PM Saturday 01/04/20 1:45 PM
01/11/20    1:45 PM Saturday 01/11/20 1:45 PM
01/18/20    1:45 PM Saturday 01/18/20 1:45 PM
01/25/20    1:45 PM Saturday 01/25/20 1:45 PM
02/01/20    1:45 PM Saturday 02/01/20 1:45 PM
02/08/20    1:45 PM Saturday 02/08/20 1:45 PM
02/15/20    1:45 PM Saturday 02/15/20 1:45 PM
02/22/20    1:45 PM Saturday 02/22/20 1:45 PM
02/29/20    1:45 PM Saturday 02/29/20 1:45 PM
03/07/20    1:45 PM Saturday 03/07/20 1:45 PM
03/14/20    1:45 PM Saturday 03/14/20 1:45 PM
03/21/20    1:45 PM Saturday 03/21/20 1:45 PM