Mini Tumble

TBD
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
08/20/19 - 06/03/20 (40 weeks)

Register

FUNDAMENTALS CLASS is for students who already have a good cartwheel and running cartwheel, as well as an unassisted or lightly assisted back bend. This class will work on round offs, backbends, handstands, and more.

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 5:45 PM
10/30/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 5:45 PM
11/06/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 5:45 PM
11/13/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 5:45 PM
11/20/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 5:45 PM
11/27/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 5:45 PM
12/04/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 5:45 PM
12/11/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 5:45 PM
12/18/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 5:45 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (WInter Break) 12/25/19
(WInter Break)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break Ends) 01/01/20
(Winter Break Ends)
01/08/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 5:45 PM
01/15/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 5:45 PM
01/22/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 5:45 PM
01/29/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 5:45 PM
02/05/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 5:45 PM
02/12/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 5:45 PM
02/19/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 5:45 PM
02/26/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:45 PM
03/04/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:45 PM
03/11/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:45 PM
03/18/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 5:45 PM