Add on: Mini Tumble

TBD
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Tuesday, 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
08/20/19 - 06/02/20 (40 weeks)

Register

FUNDAMENTALS CLASS is for students who already have a good cartwheel and running cartwheel, as well as an unassisted or lightly assisted back bend. This class will work on round offs, backbends, handstands, and more.

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/17/19    5:45 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 5:45 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/24/19
(Winter Break)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/31/19
(Winter Break)
01/07/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 5:45 PM
01/14/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 5:45 PM
01/21/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 5:45 PM
01/28/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 5:45 PM
02/04/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 5:45 PM
02/11/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 5:45 PM
02/18/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 5:45 PM
02/25/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:45 PM
03/03/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 5:45 PM
03/10/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 5:45 PM
03/17/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 5:45 PM
03/24/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 5:45 PM
03/31/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 5:45 PM
04/07/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 5:45 PM
04/14/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 5:45 PM
04/21/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 5:45 PM
04/28/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 5:45 PM
05/05/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 5:45 PM
05/12/20    5:45 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 5:45 PM