Ruby Line (2 Routines)

Gina Evans
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
08/21/19 - 06/03/20 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Ruby Line

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 6:45 PM
10/30/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 6:45 PM
11/06/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 6:45 PM
11/13/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 6:45 PM
11/20/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 6:45 PM
11/27/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 6:45 PM
12/04/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 6:45 PM
12/11/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 6:45 PM
12/18/19    6:45 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 6:45 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (WInter Break) 12/25/19
(WInter Break)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break Ends) 01/01/20
(Winter Break Ends)
01/08/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 6:45 PM
01/15/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 6:45 PM
01/22/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 6:45 PM
01/29/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 6:45 PM
02/05/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 6:45 PM
02/12/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 6:45 PM
02/19/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 6:45 PM
02/26/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 6:45 PM
03/04/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 6:45 PM
03/11/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 6:45 PM
03/18/20    6:45 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 6:45 PM