Dance 2 (Grades 2 & 3)
Dance Art Dance Studio
Gina Evans
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
08/21/19 - 06/03/20 (39 weeks)

(Grades 2 & 3) This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (75 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 5:30 PM
02/26/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:30 PM
03/04/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:30 PM
03/11/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:30 PM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break - Studio Closed) 03/18/20
(Spring Break - Studio Closed)
03/25/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 5:30 PM
04/01/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 5:30 PM
04/08/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 5:30 PM
04/15/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 5:30 PM
04/22/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 5:30 PM
04/29/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 5:30 PM
05/06/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 5:30 PM
05/13/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 5:30 PM
05/20/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 5:30 PM
05/27/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/27/20 5:30 PM
06/03/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/03/20 5:30 PM