Dance 2 (Grades 2 & 3)

Gina Evans
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
08/21/19 - 05/27/20 (39 weeks)

Waitlist

(Grades 2 & 3) This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (75 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 5:30 PM
10/30/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 5:30 PM
11/06/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 5:30 PM
11/13/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 5:30 PM
11/20/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 5:30 PM
11/27/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 5:30 PM
12/04/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 5:30 PM
12/11/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 5:30 PM
12/18/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 5:30 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (WInter Break) 12/25/19
(WInter Break)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break Ends) 01/01/20
(Winter Break Ends)
01/08/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 5:30 PM
01/15/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 5:30 PM
01/22/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 5:30 PM
01/29/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 5:30 PM
02/05/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 5:30 PM
02/12/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 5:30 PM
02/19/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 5:30 PM
02/26/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:30 PM
03/04/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:30 PM
03/11/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:30 PM
03/18/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 5:30 PM