Thurs. Sm Grps. Contemp & Jazz

Jennifer Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 8:45 PM - 9:30 PM
08/22/19 - 06/11/20 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Diamond Line

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/19    8:45 PM Thursday 10/24/19 8:45 PM
10/31/19    <None> Thursday (Halloween) 10/31/19
(Halloween)
11/07/19    8:45 PM Thursday 11/07/19 8:45 PM
11/14/19    8:45 PM Thursday 11/14/19 8:45 PM
11/21/19    8:45 PM Thursday 11/21/19 8:45 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/05/19    8:45 PM Thursday 12/05/19 8:45 PM
12/12/19    8:45 PM Thursday 12/12/19 8:45 PM
12/19/19    8:45 PM Thursday 12/19/19 8:45 PM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/26/19
(Winter Break)
01/02/20    8:45 PM Thursday 01/02/20 8:45 PM
01/09/20    8:45 PM Thursday 01/09/20 8:45 PM
01/16/20    8:45 PM Thursday 01/16/20 8:45 PM
01/23/20    8:45 PM Thursday 01/23/20 8:45 PM
01/30/20    8:45 PM Thursday 01/30/20 8:45 PM
02/06/20    8:45 PM Thursday 02/06/20 8:45 PM
02/13/20    8:45 PM Thursday 02/13/20 8:45 PM
02/20/20    8:45 PM Thursday 02/20/20 8:45 PM
02/27/20    8:45 PM Thursday 02/27/20 8:45 PM
03/05/20    8:45 PM Thursday 03/05/20 8:45 PM
03/12/20    8:45 PM Thursday 03/12/20 8:45 PM
03/19/20    8:45 PM Thursday 03/19/20 8:45 PM
03/26/20    8:45 PM Thursday 03/26/20 8:45 PM