Jazz/Lyrical

Jennifer Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
08/22/19 - 06/11/20 (40 weeks)

Register

(Grades 5 -12) Jazz borrows from Modern and Ballet technique and develops stylistically. Therefore, it is wise, and strongly recommended, to study Ballet and/or Modern concurrently with Jazz. Jazz adapts itself easily to a variety of styles, including Broadway, music videos, TV, and concert performances. Classes consist of a warm-up, floor stretch, center barre, progressions and center combinations. (45 minute class)

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/19    8:00 PM Thursday 12/12/19 8:00 PM
12/19/19    8:00 PM Thursday 12/19/19 8:00 PM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/26/19
(Winter Break)
01/02/20    8:00 PM Thursday 01/02/20 8:00 PM
01/09/20    8:00 PM Thursday 01/09/20 8:00 PM
01/16/20    8:00 PM Thursday 01/16/20 8:00 PM
01/23/20    8:00 PM Thursday 01/23/20 8:00 PM
01/30/20    8:00 PM Thursday 01/30/20 8:00 PM
02/06/20    8:00 PM Thursday 02/06/20 8:00 PM
02/13/20    8:00 PM Thursday 02/13/20 8:00 PM
02/20/20    8:00 PM Thursday 02/20/20 8:00 PM
02/27/20    8:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 8:00 PM
03/05/20    8:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 8:00 PM
03/12/20    8:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 8:00 PM
03/19/20    8:00 PM Thursday 03/19/20 8:00 PM
03/26/20    8:00 PM Thursday 03/26/20 8:00 PM
04/02/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/02/20 8:00 PM
04/09/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/09/20 8:00 PM
04/16/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/16/20 8:00 PM
04/23/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/23/20 8:00 PM
04/30/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/30/20 8:00 PM