Dance Technique

Jennifer Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
08/22/19 - 06/11/20 (40 weeks)

Register

This class explores techniques for all types of dance. Such as contemporary, lyrical, jazz, etc.  No Recital Class

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/19    6:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 6:30 PM
12/19/19    6:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 6:30 PM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/26/19
(Winter Break)
01/02/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/02/20 6:30 PM
01/09/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 6:30 PM
01/16/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 6:30 PM
01/23/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 6:30 PM
01/30/20    6:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 6:30 PM
02/06/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 6:30 PM
02/13/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 6:30 PM
02/20/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 6:30 PM
02/27/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 6:30 PM
03/05/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 6:30 PM
03/12/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 6:30 PM
03/19/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 6:30 PM
03/26/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 6:30 PM
04/02/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 6:30 PM
04/09/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 6:30 PM
04/16/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 6:30 PM
04/23/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 6:30 PM
04/30/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 6:30 PM