DAC Rehersal Hip Hop

Jessica Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
08/20/19 - 06/02/20 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Competition Class

Upcoming Meetings
10/22/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 8:30 PM
10/29/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 8:30 PM
11/05/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 8:30 PM
11/12/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 8:30 PM
11/19/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 8:30 PM
11/26/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 8:30 PM
12/03/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 8:30 PM
12/10/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 8:30 PM
12/17/19    8:30 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 8:30 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/24/19
(Winter Break)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/31/19
(Winter Break)
01/07/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 8:30 PM
01/14/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 8:30 PM
01/21/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 8:30 PM
01/28/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 8:30 PM
02/04/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 8:30 PM
02/11/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 8:30 PM
02/18/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 8:30 PM
02/25/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 8:30 PM
03/03/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 8:30 PM
03/10/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 8:30 PM
03/17/20    8:30 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 8:30 PM