Adult Tap & Jazz
Anna Alonzo
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
08/22/18 - 05/29/19 (38 weeks)

Register

TAP . Its origins are in America, based on the Irish Jig, Clogging, and African rhythms and the rhythmic footwork is done with special shoes designed for Tap. The emphasis is placed on rhythm, style, and clarity of sounds. Tap is an excellent way to develop a good sense of rhythm, timing and stage presence.

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/18    7:30 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 7:30 PM
12/26/18    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/26/18
(Winter Break)
01/02/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 7:30 PM
01/09/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 7:30 PM
01/16/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 7:30 PM
01/23/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 7:30 PM
01/30/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 7:30 PM
02/06/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 7:30 PM
02/13/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 7:30 PM
02/20/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 7:30 PM
02/27/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 7:30 PM
03/06/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 7:30 PM
03/13/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 7:30 PM
03/20/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/20/19
(Spring Break)
03/27/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 7:30 PM
04/03/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 7:30 PM
04/10/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 7:30 PM
04/17/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 7:30 PM
04/24/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 7:30 PM
05/01/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 7:30 PM
05/08/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 7:30 PM
05/15/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 7:30 PM