Ballet Technique

Kristen Banocy
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Monday, 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
08/20/18 - 06/10/19 (38 weeks)

Register

Ballet is a formalized style of movement that started in Europe. It has specific terminology and sets of exercises that are incorporated from the barre to center. Body placement, posture, balance, flexibility, and coordination are stressed. Ballet is an essential part of all disciple. (60 minute class)

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    6:45 PM Monday 03/25/19 6:45 PM
04/01/19    6:45 PM Monday 04/01/19 6:45 PM
04/08/19    6:45 PM Monday 04/08/19 6:45 PM
04/15/19    6:45 PM Monday 04/15/19 6:45 PM
04/22/19    6:45 PM Monday 04/22/19 6:45 PM
04/29/19    6:45 PM Monday 04/29/19 6:45 PM
05/06/19    6:45 PM Monday 05/06/19 6:45 PM
05/13/19    6:45 PM Monday 05/13/19 6:45 PM
05/20/19    6:45 PM Monday 05/20/19 6:45 PM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/27/19
(Memorial Day)
06/03/19    6:45 PM Monday 06/03/19 6:45 PM
06/10/19    6:45 PM Monday 06/10/19 6:45 PM