Dance Technique

Jennifer Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
08/23/18 - 06/13/19 (40 weeks)

Register

This class explores techniques for all types of dance. Such as contemporary, lyrical, jazz, etc.  No Recital Class

Upcoming Meetings
03/28/19    6:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:30 PM
04/04/19    6:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:30 PM
04/11/19    6:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:30 PM
04/18/19    6:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:30 PM
04/25/19    6:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:30 PM
05/02/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:30 PM
05/09/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/09/19 6:30 PM
05/16/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/16/19 6:30 PM
05/23/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/23/19 6:30 PM
05/30/19    6:30 PM Thursday 05/30/19 6:30 PM
06/06/19    6:30 PM Thursday 06/06/19 6:30 PM
06/13/19    6:30 PM Thursday 06/13/19 6:30 PM