Dance 4/5 *invitation only

Kristen Banocy
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
08/23/18 - 06/13/19 (40 weeks)

Register

(Mid-High)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (90 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/28/19    6:45 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:45 PM
04/04/19    6:45 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:45 PM
04/11/19    6:45 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:45 PM
04/18/19    6:45 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:45 PM
04/25/19    6:45 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:45 PM
05/02/19    6:45 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:45 PM
05/09/19    6:45 PM Thursday 05/09/19 6:45 PM
05/16/19    6:45 PM Thursday 05/16/19 6:45 PM
05/23/19    6:45 PM Thursday 05/23/19 6:45 PM
05/30/19    6:45 PM Thursday 05/30/19 6:45 PM
06/06/19    6:45 PM Thursday 06/06/19 6:45 PM
06/13/19    6:45 PM Thursday 06/13/19 6:45 PM