DAC - Ruby
Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Monday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
08/20/18 - 06/10/19 (38 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Ruby Line

Upcoming Meetings
12/17/18    6:00 PM Monday 12/17/18 6:00 PM
12/24/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/24/18
(Winter Break)
12/31/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/31/18
(Winter Break)
01/07/19    6:00 PM Monday 01/07/19 6:00 PM
01/14/19    6:00 PM Monday 01/14/19 6:00 PM
01/21/19    6:00 PM Monday 01/21/19 6:00 PM
01/28/19    6:00 PM Monday 01/28/19 6:00 PM
02/04/19    6:00 PM Monday 02/04/19 6:00 PM
02/11/19    6:00 PM Monday 02/11/19 6:00 PM
02/18/19    6:00 PM Monday 02/18/19 6:00 PM
02/25/19    6:00 PM Monday 02/25/19 6:00 PM
03/04/19    6:00 PM Monday 03/04/19 6:00 PM
03/11/19    6:00 PM Monday 03/11/19 6:00 PM
03/18/19    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/18/19
(Spring Break)
03/25/19    6:00 PM Monday 03/25/19 6:00 PM
04/01/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/01/19 6:00 PM
04/08/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/08/19 6:00 PM
04/15/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/15/19 6:00 PM
04/22/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/22/19 6:00 PM
04/29/19    6:00 PM Monday 04/29/19 6:00 PM
05/06/19    6:00 PM Monday 05/06/19 6:00 PM
05/13/19    6:00 PM Monday 05/13/19 6:00 PM
05/20/19    6:00 PM Monday 05/20/19 6:00 PM