Dance 3 (Grades 4-5)

Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
08/23/18 - 06/13/19 (40 weeks)

Register

(Grades 4 & 5) This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and tap techniques.  (75 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/28/19    5:15 PM Thursday 03/28/19 5:15 PM
04/04/19    5:15 PM Thursday 04/04/19 5:15 PM
04/11/19    5:15 PM Thursday 04/11/19 5:15 PM
04/18/19    5:15 PM Thursday 04/18/19 5:15 PM
04/25/19    5:15 PM Thursday 04/25/19 5:15 PM
05/02/19    5:15 PM Thursday 05/02/19 5:15 PM
05/09/19    5:15 PM Thursday 05/09/19 5:15 PM
05/16/19    5:15 PM Thursday 05/16/19 5:15 PM
05/23/19    5:15 PM Thursday 05/23/19 5:15 PM
05/30/19    5:15 PM Thursday 05/30/19 5:15 PM
06/06/19    5:15 PM Thursday 06/06/19 5:15 PM
06/13/19    5:15 PM Thursday 06/13/19 5:15 PM