Dance 1-2 (Grades 1 & 2)

Gina Evans
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
08/22/18 - 06/19/19 (41 weeks)

Waitlist

(Grades K & 1)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (60 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:15 PM
04/03/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:15 PM
04/10/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:15 PM
04/17/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:15 PM
04/24/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:15 PM
05/01/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:15 PM
05/08/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:15 PM
05/15/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:15 PM
05/22/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:15 PM
05/29/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 5:15 PM
06/05/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 5:15 PM
06/12/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 5:15 PM
06/19/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/19/19 5:15 PM