Emerald Line

Gina Evans
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
08/20/18 - 05/29/19 (38 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Emerald Line 

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 6:15 PM
04/03/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 6:15 PM
04/10/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 6:15 PM
04/17/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 6:15 PM
04/24/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 6:15 PM
05/01/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 6:15 PM
05/08/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 6:15 PM
05/15/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 6:15 PM
05/22/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 6:15 PM
05/29/19    6:15 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 6:15 PM