DAC Reh. lg. group- Ruby/Opal/Pearl

Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
08/20/18 - 06/10/19 (38 weeks)

Waitlist

DAC REHEARSAL

Upcoming Meetings
03/25/19    5:15 PM Monday 03/25/19 5:15 PM
04/01/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/01/19 5:15 PM
04/08/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/08/19 5:15 PM
04/15/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/15/19 5:15 PM
04/22/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/22/19 5:15 PM
04/29/19    5:15 PM Monday 04/29/19 5:15 PM
05/06/19    5:15 PM Monday 05/06/19 5:15 PM
05/13/19    5:15 PM Monday 05/13/19 5:15 PM
05/20/19    5:15 PM Monday 05/20/19 5:15 PM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/27/19
(Memorial Day)
06/03/19    5:15 PM Monday 06/03/19 5:15 PM
06/10/19    5:15 PM Monday 06/10/19 5:15 PM