DAC Rehersal - Jr/Sr Line

Annie Bishop
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Saturday, 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
08/25/18 - 06/29/19 (39 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal -  Must Audition to participate

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/23/19
(Spring Break)
03/30/19    12:15 PM Saturday 03/30/19 12:15 PM
04/06/19    12:15 PM Saturday 04/06/19 12:15 PM
04/13/19    12:15 PM Saturday 04/13/19 12:15 PM
04/20/19    12:15 PM Saturday 04/20/19 12:15 PM
04/27/19    12:15 PM Saturday 04/27/19 12:15 PM
05/04/19    12:15 PM Saturday 05/04/19 12:15 PM
05/11/19    12:15 PM Saturday 05/11/19 12:15 PM
05/18/19    12:15 PM Saturday 05/18/19 12:15 PM
05/25/19    12:15 PM Saturday 05/25/19 12:15 PM
06/01/19    12:15 PM Saturday 06/01/19 12:15 PM
06/08/19    12:15 PM Saturday 06/08/19 12:15 PM
06/15/19    12:15 PM Saturday 06/15/19 12:15 PM
06/22/19    12:15 PM Saturday 06/22/19 12:15 PM
06/29/19    12:15 PM Saturday 06/29/19 12:15 PM