Leaps and Turns

Annie Bishop
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Saturday, 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM
08/25/18 - 06/29/19 (39 weeks)

Waitlist

LEAPS AND TURNS Beginning with a warm-up that incorporates skills needed for good turns and leaps, class will progress to exercises across the floor and center combinations that emphasize good technique and form. This class is the perfect compliment to the study of ballet, jazz, or modern. Increase your movement vocabulary and proficiency with many types of leaps and turns.

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/23/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 03/23/19
(Spring Break)
03/30/19    11:45 AM Saturday 03/30/19 11:45 AM
04/06/19    11:45 AM Saturday 04/06/19 11:45 AM
04/13/19    11:45 AM Saturday 04/13/19 11:45 AM
04/20/19    11:45 AM Saturday 04/20/19 11:45 AM
04/27/19    11:45 AM Saturday 04/27/19 11:45 AM
05/04/19    11:45 AM Saturday 05/04/19 11:45 AM
05/11/19    11:45 AM Saturday 05/11/19 11:45 AM
05/18/19    11:45 AM Saturday 05/18/19 11:45 AM
05/25/19    11:45 AM Saturday 05/25/19 11:45 AM
06/01/19    11:45 AM Saturday 06/01/19 11:45 AM
06/08/19    11:45 AM Saturday 06/08/19 11:45 AM
06/15/19    11:45 AM Saturday 06/15/19 11:45 AM
06/22/19    11:45 AM Saturday 06/22/19 11:45 AM
06/29/19    11:45 AM Saturday 06/29/19 11:45 AM