Jazz/Lyrical
Jennifer Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
08/23/18 - 06/13/19 (40 weeks)

Register

(Grades 5 -12) Jazz borrows from Modern and Ballet technique and develops stylistically. Therefore, it is wise, and strongly recommended, to study Ballet and/or Modern concurrently with Jazz. Jazz adapts itself easily to a variety of styles, including Broadway, music videos, TV, and concert performances. Classes consist of a warm-up, floor stretch, center barre, progressions and center combinations. (45 minute class)

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/18    8:00 PM Thursday 12/13/18 8:00 PM
12/20/18    8:00 PM Thursday 12/20/18 8:00 PM
12/27/18    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/27/18
(Winter Break)
01/03/19    8:00 PM Thursday 01/03/19 8:00 PM
01/10/19    8:00 PM Thursday 01/10/19 8:00 PM
01/17/19    8:00 PM Thursday 01/17/19 8:00 PM
01/24/19    8:00 PM Thursday 01/24/19 8:00 PM
01/31/19    8:00 PM Thursday 01/31/19 8:00 PM
02/07/19    8:00 PM Thursday 02/07/19 8:00 PM
02/14/19    8:00 PM Thursday 02/14/19 8:00 PM
02/21/19    8:00 PM Thursday 02/21/19 8:00 PM
02/28/19    8:00 PM Thursday 02/28/19 8:00 PM
03/07/19    8:00 PM Thursday 03/07/19 8:00 PM
03/14/19    8:00 PM Thursday 03/14/19 8:00 PM
03/21/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/21/19
(Spring Break)
03/28/19    8:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 8:00 PM
04/04/19    8:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 8:00 PM
04/11/19    8:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 8:00 PM
04/18/19    8:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 8:00 PM
04/25/19    8:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 8:00 PM
05/02/19    8:00 PM Thursday 05/02/19 8:00 PM
05/09/19    8:00 PM Thursday 05/09/19 8:00 PM