Dance 1/2 (ages 6-8)
Gayle Lymer
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
08/22/18 - 06/12/19 (40 weeks)

Register

(Grades 2 & 3) This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (75 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 5:15 PM
12/26/18    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/26/18
(Winter Break)
01/02/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 5:15 PM
01/09/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 5:15 PM
01/16/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 5:15 PM
01/23/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 5:15 PM
01/30/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 5:15 PM
02/06/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 5:15 PM
02/13/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 5:15 PM
02/20/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 5:15 PM
02/27/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 5:15 PM
03/06/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 5:15 PM
03/13/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 5:15 PM
03/20/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/20/19
(Spring Break)
03/27/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:15 PM
04/03/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:15 PM
04/10/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:15 PM
04/17/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:15 PM
04/24/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:15 PM
05/01/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:15 PM
05/08/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:15 PM
05/15/19    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:15 PM