Dance 4 (middle & up)
Laurie Crimmins
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
08/21/18 - 06/11/19 (40 weeks)

Register

(Mid-High)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (90 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/18    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 5:15 PM
12/18/18    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 5:15 PM
12/25/18    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/25/18
(Winter Break)
01/01/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 01/01/19
(Winter Break)
01/08/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 5:15 PM
01/15/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 5:15 PM
01/22/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 5:15 PM
01/29/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 5:15 PM
02/05/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 5:15 PM
02/12/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 5:15 PM
02/19/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:15 PM
02/26/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:15 PM
03/05/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:15 PM
03/12/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 5:15 PM
03/19/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/19/19
(Spring Break)
03/26/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 5:15 PM
04/02/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:15 PM
04/09/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:15 PM
04/16/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:15 PM
04/23/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 5:15 PM
04/30/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 5:15 PM
05/07/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 5:15 PM
05/14/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 5:15 PM