Beg./Pre Pointe
Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Saturday, 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
08/26/17 - 06/16/18 (39 weeks)

Instructor permission only.

Upcoming Meetings
08/26/17    11:15 AM Saturday 08/26/17 11:15 AM
09/02/17    11:15 AM Saturday 09/02/17 11:15 AM
09/09/17    11:15 AM Saturday 09/09/17 11:15 AM
09/16/17    11:15 AM Saturday 09/16/17 11:15 AM
09/23/17    11:15 AM Saturday 09/23/17 11:15 AM
09/30/17    11:15 AM Saturday 09/30/17 11:15 AM
10/07/17    11:15 AM Saturday 10/07/17 11:15 AM
10/14/17    11:15 AM Saturday 10/14/17 11:15 AM
10/21/17    11:15 AM Saturday 10/21/17 11:15 AM
10/28/17    11:15 AM Saturday 10/28/17 11:15 AM
11/04/17    11:15 AM Saturday 11/04/17 11:15 AM
11/11/17    11:15 AM Saturday 11/11/17 11:15 AM
11/18/17    11:15 AM Saturday 11/18/17 11:15 AM
11/25/17    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 11/25/17 (Thanksgiving)
12/02/17    11:15 AM Saturday 12/02/17 11:15 AM
12/09/17    11:15 AM Saturday 12/09/17 11:15 AM
12/16/17    11:15 AM Saturday 12/16/17 11:15 AM
12/23/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/23/17 (Winter Break)
12/30/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/30/17 (Winter Break)
01/06/18    11:15 AM Saturday 01/06/18 11:15 AM
01/13/18    11:15 AM Saturday 01/13/18 11:15 AM
01/20/18    11:15 AM Saturday 01/20/18 11:15 AM
01/27/18    11:15 AM Saturday 01/27/18 11:15 AM