PreDance (Ages 3-4)
Kristen Banocy
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton (location map)
Monday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
08/21/17 - 06/11/18 (38 weeks)

Register

(Ages 3-5)  This class offers an introduction of basic motor skills and coordination for young children. This program incorporates basic ballet and tap into age appropriate exercises and games. The use of props such as flowers, ribbons, and scarves help to make learning fun.   

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/17    6:15 PM Monday 12/18/17 6:15 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/25/17 (Winter Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 01/01/18 (Winter Break)
01/08/18    6:15 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:15 PM
01/15/18    6:15 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:15 PM
01/22/18    6:15 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:15 PM
01/29/18    6:15 PM Monday 01/29/18 6:15 PM
02/05/18    6:15 PM Monday 02/05/18 6:15 PM
02/12/18    6:15 PM Monday 02/12/18 6:15 PM
02/19/18    6:15 PM Monday 02/19/18 6:15 PM
02/26/18    6:15 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:15 PM
03/05/18    6:15 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:15 PM
03/12/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/12/18 (Spring Break)
03/19/18    6:15 PM Monday 03/19/18 6:15 PM
03/26/18    6:15 PM Monday 03/26/18 6:15 PM
04/02/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/02/18 6:15 PM
04/09/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/09/18 6:15 PM
04/16/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/16/18 6:15 PM
04/23/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/23/18 6:15 PM
04/30/18    6:15 PM Monday 04/30/18 6:15 PM
05/07/18    6:15 PM Monday 05/07/18 6:15 PM
05/14/18    6:15 PM Monday 05/14/18 6:15 PM
05/21/18    6:15 PM Monday 05/21/18 6:15 PM