PreDance
Laurie Crimmins
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
08/22/17 - 06/12/18 (40 weeks)

Register

(Ages 3-5)  This class offers an introduction of basic motor skills and coordination for young children. This program incorporates basic ballet and tap into age appropriate exercises and games. The use of props such as flowers, ribbons, and scarves help to make learning fun.   

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 4:30 PM
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/26/17 (Winter Break)
01/02/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 4:30 PM
01/09/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 4:30 PM
01/16/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 4:30 PM
01/23/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:30 PM
01/30/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:30 PM
02/06/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:30 PM
02/13/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:30 PM
02/20/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:30 PM
02/27/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:30 PM
03/06/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:30 PM
03/13/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/13/18 (Spring Break)
03/20/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 4:30 PM
03/27/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 4:30 PM
04/03/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 4:30 PM
04/10/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 4:30 PM
04/17/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 4:30 PM
04/24/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 4:30 PM
05/01/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 4:30 PM
05/08/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 4:30 PM
05/15/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 4:30 PM