Dance 3 (Grades 4 &5)
Laurie Crimmins
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio A (location map)
Monday, 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
08/21/17 - 06/11/18 (38 weeks)

Register

(Grades 4 & 5) This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and tap techniques.  (75 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/17    6:45 PM Monday 12/18/17 6:45 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/25/17 (Winter Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 01/01/18 (Winter Break)
01/08/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:45 PM
01/15/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:45 PM
01/22/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:45 PM
01/29/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/29/18 6:45 PM
02/05/18    6:45 PM Monday 02/05/18 6:45 PM
02/12/18    6:45 PM Monday 02/12/18 6:45 PM
02/19/18    6:45 PM Monday 02/19/18 6:45 PM
02/26/18    6:45 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:45 PM
03/05/18    6:45 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:45 PM
03/12/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/12/18 (Spring Break)
03/19/18    6:45 PM Monday 03/19/18 6:45 PM
03/26/18    6:45 PM Monday 03/26/18 6:45 PM
04/02/18    6:45 PM Monday 04/02/18 6:45 PM
04/09/18    6:45 PM Monday 04/09/18 6:45 PM
04/16/18    6:45 PM Monday 04/16/18 6:45 PM
04/23/18    6:45 PM Monday 04/23/18 6:45 PM
04/30/18    6:45 PM Monday 04/30/18 6:45 PM
05/07/18    6:45 PM Monday 05/07/18 6:45 PM
05/14/18    6:45 PM Monday 05/14/18 6:45 PM
05/21/18    6:45 PM Monday 05/21/18 6:45 PM