Parkway Patriot Dance Team
Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/20/17 - 02/07/18 (20 weeks)

Register

(Mid High - High School) POMS  This class is perfect for those dancers that want to explore different rhythm and dance techniques that work on timing, formations, some basic floor work and keep them exercising in a fun and healthy environment! Poms class teaches a variety of routines that prepares students for high school teams. (45 minute class)

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/25/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 2:30 PM
11/01/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 2:30 PM
11/08/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 2:30 PM
11/15/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 2:30 PM
11/22/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 2:30 PM
11/29/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 2:30 PM
12/06/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 2:30 PM
12/13/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 2:30 PM
12/20/17    2:30 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 2:30 PM
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/27/17 (Winter Break)
01/03/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 2:30 PM
01/10/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 2:30 PM
01/17/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 2:30 PM
01/24/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 2:30 PM
01/31/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 2:30 PM
02/07/18    2:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 2:30 PM