DAC - Ruby
Kristen Banocy
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
08/24/17 - 06/14/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Ruby Line

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/17    6:30 PM Thursday 08/24/17 6:30 PM
08/31/17    6:30 PM Thursday 08/31/17 6:30 PM
09/07/17    6:30 PM Thursday 09/07/17 6:30 PM
09/14/17    6:30 PM Thursday 09/14/17 6:30 PM
09/21/17    6:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 6:30 PM
09/28/17    6:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 6:30 PM
10/05/17    6:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 6:30 PM
10/12/17    6:30 PM Thursday 10/12/17 6:30 PM
10/19/17    6:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 6:30 PM
10/26/17    6:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 6:30 PM
11/02/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 6:30 PM
11/09/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 6:30 PM
11/16/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 6:30 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving)
11/30/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 6:30 PM
12/07/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 6:30 PM
12/14/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 6:30 PM
12/21/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/21/17 6:30 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/28/17 (Winter Break)
01/04/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 6:30 PM
01/11/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 6:30 PM
01/18/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 6:30 PM