DAC - Ruby
Kristen Banocy
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
08/24/17 - 06/14/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Ruby Line

Upcoming Meetings
12/14/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 6:30 PM
12/21/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/21/17 6:30 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/28/17 (Winter Break)
01/04/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 6:30 PM
01/11/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 6:30 PM
01/18/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 6:30 PM
01/25/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 6:30 PM
02/01/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 6:30 PM
02/08/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 6:30 PM
02/15/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 6:30 PM
02/22/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 6:30 PM
03/01/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 6:30 PM
03/08/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 6:30 PM
03/15/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/15/18 (Spring Break)
03/22/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/22/18 6:30 PM
03/29/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/29/18 6:30 PM
04/05/18    6:30 PM Thursday 04/05/18 6:30 PM
04/12/18    6:30 PM Thursday 04/12/18 6:30 PM
04/19/18    6:30 PM Thursday 04/19/18 6:30 PM
04/26/18    6:30 PM Thursday 04/26/18 6:30 PM
05/03/18    6:30 PM Thursday 05/03/18 6:30 PM
05/10/18    6:30 PM Thursday 05/10/18 6:30 PM