Dance 2/3
Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
08/24/17 - 06/14/18 (40 weeks)

Register

(Grades 4 & 5) This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and tap techniques.  (75 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/14/17    5:15 PM Thursday 12/14/17 5:15 PM
12/21/17    5:15 PM Thursday 12/21/17 5:15 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/28/17 (Winter Break)
01/04/18    5:15 PM Thursday 01/04/18 5:15 PM
01/11/18    5:15 PM Thursday 01/11/18 5:15 PM
01/18/18    5:15 PM Thursday 01/18/18 5:15 PM
01/25/18    5:15 PM Thursday 01/25/18 5:15 PM
02/01/18    5:15 PM Thursday 02/01/18 5:15 PM
02/08/18    5:15 PM Thursday 02/08/18 5:15 PM
02/15/18    5:15 PM Thursday 02/15/18 5:15 PM
02/22/18    5:15 PM Thursday 02/22/18 5:15 PM
03/01/18    5:15 PM Thursday 03/01/18 5:15 PM
03/08/18    5:15 PM Thursday 03/08/18 5:15 PM
03/15/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/15/18 (Spring Break)
03/22/18    5:15 PM Thursday 03/22/18 5:15 PM
03/29/18    5:15 PM Thursday 03/29/18 5:15 PM
04/05/18    5:15 PM Thursday 04/05/18 5:15 PM
04/12/18    5:15 PM Thursday 04/12/18 5:15 PM
04/19/18    5:15 PM Thursday 04/19/18 5:15 PM
04/26/18    5:15 PM Thursday 04/26/18 5:15 PM
05/03/18    5:15 PM Thursday 05/03/18 5:15 PM
05/10/18    5:15 PM Thursday 05/10/18 5:15 PM