Emerald Line
Kristen Banocy
Dance Art Dance Studio- Fenton: Studio A (location map)
Monday, 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
08/21/17 - 06/11/18 (38 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Emerald Line 

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/17    7:15 PM Monday 10/23/17 7:15 PM
10/30/17    7:15 PM Monday 10/30/17 7:15 PM
11/06/17    7:15 PM Monday 11/06/17 7:15 PM
11/13/17    7:15 PM Monday 11/13/17 7:15 PM
11/20/17    7:15 PM Monday 11/20/17 7:15 PM
11/27/17    7:15 PM Monday 11/27/17 7:15 PM
12/04/17    7:15 PM Monday 12/04/17 7:15 PM
12/11/17    7:15 PM Monday 12/11/17 7:15 PM
12/18/17    7:15 PM Monday 12/18/17 7:15 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/25/17 (Winter Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 01/01/18 (Winter Break)
01/08/18    7:15 PM Monday 01/08/18 7:15 PM
01/15/18    7:15 PM Monday 01/15/18 7:15 PM
01/22/18    7:15 PM Monday 01/22/18 7:15 PM
01/29/18    7:15 PM Monday 01/29/18 7:15 PM
02/05/18    7:15 PM Monday 02/05/18 7:15 PM
02/12/18    7:15 PM Monday 02/12/18 7:15 PM
02/19/18    7:15 PM Monday 02/19/18 7:15 PM
02/26/18    7:15 PM Monday 02/26/18 7:15 PM
03/05/18    7:15 PM Monday 03/05/18 7:15 PM
03/12/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/12/18 (Spring Break)
03/19/18    7:15 PM Monday 03/19/18 7:15 PM
03/26/18    7:15 PM Monday 03/26/18 7:15 PM