Leaps and Turns
Annie Bishop
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Saturday, 11:45 PM - 12:15 AM
08/26/17 - 06/16/18 (39 weeks)

Register

LEAPS AND TURNS Beginning with a warm-up that incorporates skills needed for good turns and leaps, class will progress to exercises across the floor and center combinations that emphasize good technique and form. This class is the perfect compliment to the study of ballet, jazz, or modern. Increase your movement vocabulary and proficiency with many types of leaps and turns.

 

Upcoming Meetings
08/26/17    11:45 PM Saturday 08/26/17 11:45 PM
09/02/17    11:45 PM Saturday 09/02/17 11:45 PM
09/09/17    11:45 PM Saturday 09/09/17 11:45 PM
09/16/17    11:45 PM Saturday 09/16/17 11:45 PM
09/23/17    11:45 PM Saturday 09/23/17 11:45 PM
09/30/17    11:45 PM Saturday 09/30/17 11:45 PM
10/07/17    11:45 PM Saturday 10/07/17 11:45 PM
10/14/17    11:45 PM Saturday 10/14/17 11:45 PM
10/21/17    11:45 PM Saturday 10/21/17 11:45 PM
10/28/17    11:45 PM Saturday 10/28/17 11:45 PM
11/04/17    11:45 PM Saturday 11/04/17 11:45 PM
11/11/17    11:45 PM Saturday 11/11/17 11:45 PM
11/18/17    11:45 PM Saturday 11/18/17 11:45 PM
11/25/17    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 11/25/17 (Thanksgiving)
12/02/17    11:45 PM Saturday 12/02/17 11:45 PM
12/09/17    11:45 PM Saturday 12/09/17 11:45 PM
12/16/17    11:45 PM Saturday 12/16/17 11:45 PM
12/23/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/23/17 (Winter Break)
12/30/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/30/17 (Winter Break)
01/06/18    11:45 PM Saturday 01/06/18 11:45 PM
01/13/18    11:45 PM Saturday 01/13/18 11:45 PM
01/20/18    11:45 PM Saturday 01/20/18 11:45 PM
01/27/18    11:45 PM Saturday 01/27/18 11:45 PM