DAC Rehearsal - Diamond Line
Jennifer Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Thursday, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
08/24/17 - 06/14/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Diamond Line

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/17    8:00 PM Thursday 08/24/17 8:00 PM
08/31/17    8:00 PM Thursday 08/31/17 8:00 PM
09/07/17    8:00 PM Thursday 09/07/17 8:00 PM
09/14/17    8:00 PM Thursday 09/14/17 8:00 PM
09/21/17    8:00 PM Thursday 09/21/17 8:00 PM
09/28/17    8:00 PM Thursday 09/28/17 8:00 PM
10/05/17    8:00 PM Thursday 10/05/17 8:00 PM
10/12/17    8:00 PM Thursday 10/12/17 8:00 PM
10/19/17    8:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 8:00 PM
10/26/17    8:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 8:00 PM
11/02/17    8:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 8:00 PM
11/09/17    8:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 8:00 PM
11/16/17    8:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 8:00 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving)
11/30/17    8:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 8:00 PM
12/07/17    8:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 8:00 PM
12/14/17    8:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 8:00 PM
12/21/17    8:00 PM Thursday 12/21/17 8:00 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/28/17 (Winter Break)
01/04/18    8:00 PM Thursday 01/04/18 8:00 PM
01/11/18    8:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 8:00 PM
01/18/18    8:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 8:00 PM