Dance 1/2 (ages 6-8)
Gayle Lymer
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
08/23/17 - 06/13/18 (41 weeks)

Register

(Grades 2 & 3) This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (75 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/25/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 5:15 PM
11/01/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 5:15 PM
11/08/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 5:15 PM
11/15/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 5:15 PM
11/22/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 5:15 PM
11/29/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 5:15 PM
12/06/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 5:15 PM
12/13/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 5:15 PM
12/20/17    5:15 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 5:15 PM
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/27/17 (Winter Break)
01/03/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 5:15 PM
01/10/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 5:15 PM
01/17/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 5:15 PM
01/24/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 5:15 PM
01/31/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 5:15 PM
02/07/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 5:15 PM
02/14/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 5:15 PM
02/21/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 5:15 PM
02/28/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 5:15 PM
03/07/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 5:15 PM
03/14/18    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 03/14/18 (Spring Break)
03/21/18    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 5:15 PM